Professional Education Graduate Student Resources

Handbooks

Tk20

  • Tk20 Management Tool: Record field experiences, build a portfolio and log time spent on various educational activities to achieve state certification. 

Required Licensure Exams

To apply for the Initial NC Teacher License or for an Add-on Licensure Area, visit the NCDPI Online Licensure System.

Program Coordinators & Advisors

Licensure Only, M.Ed. in Elementary Education, Middle Grades, & Secondary (Math, English, Social Studies, and P.E.) Education Programs
Dr. Sam Engel
engel@campbell.edu
910-893-1647

Residency Programs
Dr. Chris Godwin
godwinc@campbell.edu
910-893-4331

M.Ed. Interdisciplinary Studies Program
Dr. Emily Cayton
cayton@campbell.edu
910-893-1637

M.Ed. in School Administration or MSA Add-on Licensure Programs
Dr. Peggy Smith
psmith@campbell.edu
910-893-1648

M.A. Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program
Dr. Karen Jeannette
kjeannette@campbell.edu
910-893-1633

Administrative Assistant for the Graduate Programs
Sterling Tharrington
stharrington@campbell.edu
910-814-5515