Graduate Students

Handbooks

Program Coordinators & Advisors

Licensure Only and Initial plus Master’s Programs

Dr. Sam Engel
engel@campbell.edu
910-893-1647

M.Ed. in Elementary Education, Middle Grades, Secondary (Math, English, Social Studies, and P.E.) Education Programs and M.Ed. Interdisciplinary Studies Programs

Dr. Carol Maidon
maidonc@campbell.edu
910-893-1637

M.Ed. in School Administration or MSA Add-on Licensure Programs

Dr. Peggy Smith
psmith@campbell.edu
910-893-1648

School Counseling and Mental Health Counseling Programs

Dr. Kristen Moran
kmoran@campbell.edu
910-893-1658

Dr. Jenny Wagstaff
jwagstaff@campbell.edu
910 893 1633

Dr. Beth Vicent
bvincent@campbell.edu
910 893 1965

Administrative Assistant for the Graduate Programs

Ranae Strickland
dstrickland@campbell.edu
910-814-5515
(For information only)